Quarterfinal schedule of IndusInd Bank Nagesh Trophy announced

The Quarterfinal schedule of the second season of IndusInd Bank Nagesh Trophy was announced and we have some really mouth watering contests on ours hands. Defending champions Odisha and Andhra Pradesh meet each other in a repeat of last year's title clash while Karnataka take on Kerala in a Southern Derby clash. The quarterfinal line up is as follows:

Haryana vs Madhya Pradesh at Haryana on January 3rd.

Karnataka vs Kerala at Just Cricket Ground, Bengaluru on January 8th.

Andhra Pradesh vs Odisha at JKC College Ground, Guntur on January 11th.

Rajasthan vs Maharashtra at Kota on January 12th.

© 2020 CABI. All Rights Reserved.